Telefon:
China Elektrisches Krankenhaus-Bett fabricant
Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd

Greatex holt schönes zum Leben 

Startseite

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd

Einige Wörter über uns
1 2 3 4

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd

Unsere Fabrik mit moderner Ausrüstung machte Produkte der guten Qualität für für Klinik, Krankenhäuser, usw., enthaltene medizinische Betten, Lieferungs-Betten, Gynäkologie-Prüfungs-Stuhl, medizinische Laufkatzen, Geburts- Tabellen, Operationstische, Blut-Spenden-Stühle, Transportbahren, Untersuchungstische, Kopfende-Kabinette, über Bett-Tabellen, begleitet Stühle, Wartestühle, Transfusions-Stühle, Schemel, medizinische Matratzen, Schränke, Schirm, Medizin-Regal, IV Stände, Infusions-Pumpen, Rollaer, Anhänger und so für.

 

Fachmann Team-unsere Firma besitzt Konstruktionsabteilung, Herstellungswerkstatt und QualitätsKontrollraum, die der guten Qualität wir provid zu unseren Kunden sich vergewissern. Jetzt haben unsere Produkte mehr als 75 Länder erreicht und einen guten Ruf von den inländischen Kunden gewonnen und im Ausland nach im Jahre 1995 herstellen.

 

Lieferfristwirksamkeit – wir haben unser eigenes sicherzustellen Berufs-Internatiol-Logistikteam, dass unsere Kunden die Warensicherheit und rechtzeitig empfangen. Zusammengearbeitet mit COSCO, YANGMING; MAERSK, APL, Immergrün, etc.

 

Unser Auftrag ist, Weltklasse- Produkte zu entwickeln, herzustellen und zu liefern, die unseren außergewöhnlich hohen Qualitätsnormen entsprechen und die Erwartungen unseres Kunden übersteigen.


Sie können unsere Website zu mehr Teilinformation sehen, das Verzeichnis unserer Produkte mit.einschließen nur die populären. Nicht alle unsere Komponenten sind aufgeführt. Wenn Sie unsicher sind, ob irgendwelche Waren Ihrem Fahrzeugtyp entsprechen, erhalten Sie Note mit uns telefonisch, über E-Mail, MSN oder Skype einfach, die wir immer dort Ihnen helfen sollen.

 

Wir beachten immer „Qualitäts-Service“ garantieren, dass heraus Produkten sicher benutzt werden können angenommen worden von allen unseren Kunden.

Wir begrüßen herzlichst alle Kunden im Ausland u. inländisch besuchen Sie uns, lassen Geschäftsverhandlungen, weitere Entwicklung zusammenkommen.

 

Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Naher Osten

Afrika

Ozeanien

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Marken : Greatex

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 150~180

Jahresumsatz : 20000000-50000000

Gegründet : 2005

Export-PC : 60% - 70%

Firmengeschichte

Greatex industrielle Co., Ltd.-Geschichte wird in der Innovation gewurzelt. Als der Existenzgründer fand, dass bestimmte Arzneimittel nicht den Bedarf der Patienten erfüllten, erfand er Neue. Wie Interesse an diesen Produkten wuchs, so im Jahre 1995 begonnen einer Firma, zum sie zu produzieren. Das Ziel der Firma war, Patienten gesünder, mehr Berufsleben zu helfen durch Produkt und Service schneller und effektiver zu führen, die die Chirurgie und Wiederaufnahme einfacher machen.

 

Heute ist Greatex ein globaler Führer in der medizinischen Technologieindustrie. Firmenwachstum basiert auf einer unvergleichlichen Vielzahl von hochwertigen, innovativen Produkt und Service, die kosteneffektive Lösungen schaffen und die Leben der Leute verbessern – die wir durch die Widmung unserer Angestellten global im Jahre 2014 erzielen.

 

Der Geist des Holens der Innovation zum Gesundheitswesen fing mit der Firma im Jahre 1995 an und er fährt heute fort. Greatex ist gut platziert die, weltweite medizinische Gemeinschaft für die kommenden Generationen zu dienen fortzufahren. Wir denken, dass Greatex erfreut sein würde.

 

 

Unternehmensdienstleister

Technischer Service:


I. Qualitätssicherung
Garantie des Unternehmens 1This, dass alle Waren, die bereitgestellt werden, absolut neu sind. Sie sind nie benutzt worden. Alle Waren sind eben im passenden Material entworfen und gemacht. Alle sie willigen mit dem Vertrag in der Qualität, in Spezifikt. und in der Funktion ein.
Unternehmen 2This garantiert, dass die Fertigungsstraße, die unter korrektem Führer installiert und ausgeprüft ist, Inbetriebnahmeprüfungsprobelauf in 5 Tage, zum Index der technischen Eigenschaft erreicht.

 

II. Installation und Entstörung
Sobald Ausrüstungen zur Werkstatt des Benutzers transportiert wurden, sollte der Benutzer Ausrüstungen entsprechend dem Bodendiagramm einstellen, das vom Lieferanten angeboten wird. Dieses Unternehmen würde den Führerarbeitskräften der Nachfrageseiteninstallation, der Entstörung und der Versuchsproduktion alten Stager schicken und ihnen hilft, Fähigkeit des Entwurfs, der Installation und der Entstörung zu erreichen. Geplante Zeit: 11 Tage


III. ausbildend
Unternehmen 1This ist für die Lieferung des technischen Trainings des Käufers verantwortlich. Trainingsinhalt enthält Ausrüstungsstruktur und Wartung, die steuernde und funktionierende Ausrüstung. Ort des Trainings wird vom Käufer vereinbart. Dieses Unternehmen sendet qualifizierten Techniker, um die Arbeit zu führen und einen Entwurf des Trainings auszuarbeiten.
2Through Training, Techniker vom Käufer beherrscht entsprechende Operation und Fähigkeit der Wartung. Und sie prüfen tüchtig aus und überprüfen in der Zeit.

 

 

Firmenteam

Greatex industrielle Co., Ltd., entwickelt sich es und wächst in Konkurrenz heran, verwendet High-Teche und perfekte Produkte, um sich mit Krankenhausmöbelindustrie auszurüsten. Alle Freunde im In- und Ausland sind warm willkommen, uns Anleitung zu geben und neue geschäftliche Beziehungen mit uns zu entwickeln.

 

 
Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd
No.828, Nanjing-Oststraße, Tangqiao-Stadt, Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, China
Telefon:86-512-55760075
Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Electric Hospital Bed Fournisseur. Copyright © 2019 electric-hospitalbed.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Electric Hospital Bed manufacturer
Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd
We are committed to being the most innovative, responsive and reliable partner providing sustainable solutions for the medical industry. 

Home

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd

 

 

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd is the leading medical equipment manufacturer in China.

 

 

Our factory with modern equipment made good quality products for for Clinic, Hospitals, etc, included Medical Beds, Delivery Beds, Gynecology Examination Chair , Medical Trolleys, Obstetric Tables, Operating Tables, Blood Donation Chairs, Transport stretchers,Examination Couches, Bedside Cabinets, Over Bed Tables, Accompany Chairs,Waiting Chairs, Transfusion Chairs, Stools, Medical Mattresses, Cupboards, Screen, Medicine Shelf, IV Stands, Infusion Pumps, Rollaer, Pendants , and so for.

 

Professional team-Our company owns design department,manufacturing workshop,and quality inspection department,which make sure the good quality we provid to our customers. Now our products have reached more than 75 countries and gained a good reputation from customers both domestic and abroad after establishing in 1995.

delivery time effectiveness – we have our own professional Internatiol logistics team to ensure our customers receive the goods safety and on time. Cooperated with COSCO,YANGMING;MAERSK,APL,Evergreen,etc.

 

Our mission is to develop, manufacture and supply world-class products that meet our exceptionally high standards of quality and exceed our customer’s expectations. 


You can see our website for more parts information , the directory of our products include only the popular ones. Not all our components are listed. If you are uncertain whether any goods suit your vehicle type, just get touch with us by phone, via e-mail, MSN or Skype we are always there to help you.

 

We always pay attention to “ Quality Service ”ensure that out products can be safely used accepted by all our customers .
  
We  sincerely welcome all clients Abroad & Domestic visit us, make business negotiations, to get further development together.

Company Details

Main Market

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : GTX

No. of Employees : 150~200

Annual Sales : 9000000-15000000

Year Established : 1995

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd history is rooted in innovation. When the company founder found that certain medical products were not meeting the patients’ needs, he invented new ones. As interest in these products grew, so started a company in 1995 to produce them. The company’s goal was to help patients lead healthier, more active lives through products and services that make surgery and recovery simpler, faster and more effective.

 

Today, Greatex is a global leader in the medical technology industry. Company growth is based on an unparalleled variety of high-quality, innovative products and services that create cost-effective solutions and improve people’s lives – which we achieve through the dedication of our employees globally in 2014.

 

The spirit of bringing innovation to healthcare began with the company in 1995 and it continues today. Greatex is well-positioned to continue serving the worldwide medical community for generations to come. We think Greatex would be pleased.

 

 

Company Service

Technical Service:
I. Quality assurance
1This firm guarantee that all the goods provided is absolutely new. They have never been used. All the goods are newly designed and made in suitable material. They all comply with the contract in quality, spec and function.
2This firm guarantees that the production line, which is installed and debugged under correct guide, commissioning test run in 5 days, will reach to technical characteristic index.

II. Installation and debugging
As soon as equipments were transported to user’s workshop, the user should set equipments according to floor chart offered by supplier. This firm would send old stager to guide workers of the demand side installation, debugging and trial production, and help them reach ability of design, installation and debugging. Planed time: 11 days
III. Training
1This firm is responsible for providing the buyer technical training. Training contents contain equipment structure and maintenance, equipment controlling and operating. Place of training is arranged by the buyer. This firm will send qualified technician to guide the work and work out an outline of training.
2Through training, technician from the buyer will master corresponding operation and skill of maintenance. And they will debug proficiently and troubleshoot in time.

Equipment acceptance :
I. Acceptance standard
1、All of the defective products ≤ 0.2 %
1) Leaking bottles: a squeeze bottle upside down with their hands dripping.
2) No cap, capping damage or distortion covered.
3) Card bad bottle or serious injury bottles.
2、8 hours continuous operation all line, with an average of qualified products stable ≥ 99%
3、Material in the bottle to the top of the bottle is controlled at less than 25mm
4Filling the production process of finished products of health indicators is in line with the beverage industry standards
5.With regard to products of microbial indicators of acceptance in accordance with the national beverage industry standard for sampling and testing, the results of micro-organisms should be in line with industry standards.
II. Acceptance procedure
1、At the seller's factory finished debugging, testing after passing the pre-acceptance, and acceptance after passing the two sides signed before shipment.
2The buyer's factory installation, commissioning completed, after passing the examination of the entire production line system demonstration, authorized after the final acceptance. At the same time for operation, maintenance and other technical training, qualified acceptance after the two sides signed the entry into force.

Company Team

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd develops and grows up in competition,uses hi-tech and perfect products to equip with hospital furniture industry.All friends at home and abroad are warmly welcome to give us guidance and develop new business relationship withus .

We exported to Southeast Asta,Africa,Middle East,America,and so on.We wish we can create together.

Greatex Industrial Co., Ltd
No.828,Nanjing East Road, Tangqiao Town, Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, China
Tel:86-512-5576-0075
China Good Quality Electric Hospital Bed Supplier. Copyright © 2015 - 2018 electric-hospitalbed.com. All Rights Reserved.